how about a video blog???

17 Responses to “how about a video blog???”

  1. That was great!! You should do that more often. Nice to have something a little different every once in awhile. And that was very nice of you to go out in the mud for the ball. Maybe he can return the favor and help you find your lawnmower!

  2. You should do that more often! It reminds us of how hot you are… And now you’ve mixed it up with sweetness about helping the kid. Damn, I’m starting to sweat!

  3. the green police will be waiting for Sandra.

  4. You stupid! OK, but I have a friend of mine I want to fix you up with…she’s I-N-D-E-P-E-N-D-E-N-T, do you know what mean 🙂 Hopefully, we’ll see you out sometime.

  5. Big Al—Thanks for the video blog…U are one handsome man!! Keep up the great work on the show!!! &hearts, Jamie

  6. That was too cute! 🙂

  7. I lked it. You got skills!

  8. Big Al, not only are you very attractive on the outside, but also on the inside too…just from listening to you, I can tell you are a very kind, compassionate and giving man. Maybe selfish at times, but something you can definitely work on. The video was too cute! BTW, I love your dimples!!

  9. big al…sorry about the lawn mower…maybe it is cosmic carma biting you in the butt…i hope this is not a sign of thing to come.

  10. Al

    You are too cute – you made me smile 🙂

    Have a good day!

    Kaye

  11. Aww, you’re pitiful, that was great, do that more often!

  12. That was so cool! I can’t believe you gave the maid a key.. hope she was bonded. Sorry bout your lawn mower.

  13. Loved it Al! It was fun to see you while you were updating us on your life, and the use of “Purple Rain” really made me smile. I’m also sorry about your lawnmower – that stinks.

  14. BIG AL!!! Gotta say I’m proud of you for not keeping Bartendica hanging on.. I’m sure it took a lot of soul searching to realize she wasn’t the one– and to tell her– even though it felt comfortable bieng with her… I’m just proud of you for not settling. If she’s not the one, then no matter how great she is, she’s still not for you… Now that’s a real man. One who doesn’t lead people on– one who is honest with himself and others.

  15. Okay I think I like Al again… I think!!! That video was a little cute. 😉

  16. Al, you are smokin’ hot! Never realized until I saw this video. I have to tell you though, I thought you and Bartenica were a beautiful couple. Sorry to see it end. I thought she was a nice lady!

  17. How can you say Big Al is attractive? First off, I don’t think he’s that attractive – his age is really starting to show. Second, he talks so much crap about women and how women have to be perfect, short and skinny I think is his preference. To me any man that judges a woman SOULY on our outside appearance is just shallow. That is the word the describes Al – SHALLOW

    No wonder he can’t keep a girlfriend!

Leave a comment